Home :: Docentes

Docentes

Foto Nome Categoria E-mail Gabinete CV
11 (3) Acílio da Silva Estanqueiro Rocha Professor Emérito acilio@ilch.uminho.pt 2005 orcid_24x24
alexandraabranches Alexandra Maria Lafaia Machado Abranches Professora Auxiliar alexandra@ilch.uminho.pt 2005 orcid_24x24
17 Bernhard Josef Sylla Professor Auxiliar bernhard@ilch.uminho.pt 2007 orcid_24x24
2 (1) João Carlos Ribeiro Cardoso Mendes Professor Auxiliar jcrmendes@ilch.uminho.pt 2006 orcid_24x24
12 (4) João Manuel Cardoso Rosas Professor Associado rosas@ilch.uminho.pt 2010 orcid_24x24
9 (2) José Manuel Robalo Curado Professor Auxiliar jmcurado@ilch.uminho.pt 2011 orcid_24x24
prof_manuel_gama Manuel Rosa Gonçalves Gama Professor Catedrático mrcgama@ilch.uminho.pt 2012 orcid_24x24
13 (6) Pedro Miguel Páscoa dos Santos Martins Professor Auxiliar pmmartins@ilch.uminho.pt 2005 orcid_24x24
4 (1) Roberto Merrill Professor  Auxiliar roberto.merrill@ilch.uminho.pt 2009 orcid_24x24
Tiago de Moura Leitão Cerejeira Fontes Assistente convidado a 10% tcerejeira@ilch.uminho.pt 2009 orcid_24x24
14 (5) Vítor Manuel Ferreira Ribeiro Moura Professor Auxiliar vmoura@ilch.uminho.pt 2013 orcid_24x24