Home :: People

People

Photo Name Appointment E-mail Office CV
11 (3) Acílio da Silva Estanqueiro Rocha Emeritus Professor acilio@ilch.uminho.pt 2005 orcid_24x24iconcehum
alexandraabranches Alexandra Maria Lafaia Machado Abranches Assistant Professor alexandra@ilch.uminho.pt 2005 orcid_24x24cehum
17 Bernhard Josef Sylla Assistant Professor bernhard@ilch.uminho.pt 2007 orcid_24x24cehum
2 (1) João Carlos Ribeiro Cardoso Mendes Assistant Professor jcrmendes@ilch.uminho.pt 2007 orcid_24x24cehum
12 (4) João Manuel Cardoso Rosas Associate Professor rosas@ilch.uminho.pt 2010 orcid_24x24cehum
9 (2) José Manuel Robalo Curado Assistant Professor jmcurado@ilch.uminho.pt 2011 orcid_24x24cehum
prof_miguel Luís Pereira Teixeira Invited Assistant 10% migbasto@gmail.com 2011 orcid_24x24cehum
prof_manuel_gama Manuel Rosa Gonçalves Gama Full Professor mrcgama@ilch.uminho.pt 2012 orcid_24x24cehum
13 (6) Pedro Miguel Páscoa dos Santos Martins Assistant Professor pmmartins@ilch.uminho.pt 2005 orcid_24x24cehum
4 (1) Nathaniel Roberto Merrill Invited Professor equated with Assistant Professor 50% nrbmerrill@gmail.com 2009 orcid_24x24cehum
8 (2) Sara Tiago Gonçalves Invited Assistant 10% saratiagoncalves@gmail.com 2009
orcid_24x24cehum
Imagem2 Tiago de Moura Leitão Cerejeira Fontes Invited Assistant 20% tcerejeira@ilch.uminho.pt 2009 orcid_24x24cehum
Imagem2 Tiago Sousa Invited Assistant 10% tiagomrsousa@gmail.com 2009 orcid_24x24
14 (5) Vítor Manuel Ferreira Ribeiro Moura Assistant Professor vmoura@ilch.uminho.pt 2013 orcid_24x24cehum