Home :: Docentes

Docentes

 

Foto Nome Categoria E-mail Gabinete Telefone
11 (3) Acílio da Silva Estanqueiro Rocha Professor Emérito acilio@ilch.uminho.pt 2007/2.50 253604170
alexandraabranches Alexandra Maria Lafaia Machado Abranches Professora Auxiliar alexandra@ilch.uminho.pt 2008/2.49 253604170
17 Bernhard Josef Sylla Professor Auxiliar bernhard@ilch.uminho.pt 2005/2.52 253604170
2 (1) João Carlos Ribeiro Cardoso Mendes Professor Auxiliar jcrmendes@ilch.uminho.pt 2006/2.51 253604170
12 (4) João Manuel Cardoso Rosas Professor Associado rosas@ilch.uminho.pt 2010/2.47 253604170
9 (2) José Manuel Robalo Curado Professor Auxiliar jmcurado@ilch.uminho.pt 2011/2.46 253604170
prof_manuel_gama Manuel Rosa Gonçalves Gama Professor Catedrático mrcgama@ilch.uminho.pt 2012/2.45 253604170
13 (6) Pedro Miguel Páscoa dos Santos Martins Professor Auxiliar pmmartins@ilch.uminho.pt 2009/2.48 253604170
4 (1) Roberto Merrill Professor  Auxiliar roberto.merrill@ilch.uminho.pt 2009/2.48 253604170
Tiago de Moura Leitão Cerejeira Fontes Assistente convidado a 20% tcerejeirafontes@ilch.uminho.pt 2008/2.49 253604170
14 (5) Vítor Manuel Ferreira Ribeiro Moura Professor Auxiliar vmoura@ilch.uminho.pt 2013/2.44 253604170
prof_miguel Luís Pereira Teixeira Assistente convidado a 10% lmpereira@ilch.uminho.pt 2009/2.48 253604170