Home :: People

People

 

Photo Name Appointment E-mail Office Telefone
11 (3) Acílio da Silva Estanqueiro Rocha Emeritus Professor acilio@ilch.uminho.pt 2007/2.50 253604170
alexandraabranches Alexandra Maria Lafaia Machado Abranches Assistant Professor alexandra@ilch.uminho.pt 2008/2.49 253604170
17 Bernhard Josef Sylla Assistant Professor bernhard@ilch.uminho.pt 2005/2.52 253604170
2 (1) João Carlos Ribeiro Cardoso Mendes Assistant Professor jcrmendes@ilch.uminho.pt 2006/2.51 253604170
12 (4) João Manuel Cardoso Rosas Associate Professor rosas@ilch.uminho.pt 2010/2.47 253604170
9 (2) José Manuel Robalo Curado Assistant Professor jmcurado@ilch.uminho.pt 2011/2.46 253604170
prof_manuel_gama Manuel Rosa Gonçalves Gama Full Professor mrcgama@ilch.uminho.pt 2012/2.45 253604170
13 (6) Pedro Miguel Páscoa dos Santos Martins Assistant Professor pmmartins@ilch.uminho.pt 2009/2.48 253604170
4 (1) Roberto Merrill Assistant Professor roberto.merrill@ilch.uminho.pt 2009/2.48 253604170
Tiago de Moura Leitão Cerejeira Fontes Invited Assistant 20% tcerejeira@ilch.uminho.pt 2008/2.49 253604170
14 (5) Vítor Manuel Ferreira Ribeiro Moura Assistant Professor vmoura@ilch.uminho.pt 2013/2.44 253604170
prof_miguel Luís Pereira Teixeira Invited Assistant 10% lmpereira@ilch.uminho.pt 2009/2.48 253604170